Name: EXECUTIVE AND FINANCE COMMITTEE

Type: Committee

Description: Jurisdiction: a. Cherokee Nation Controller b. Cherokee Nation Enterprises c. Cherokee Nation

Industries d. All financial affairs of the Nation e. Contractual Agreements f. Tax Commission g.

Gaming Commission/operations

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Johnny Kidwell	Councilor	8/14/2021	8/14/2025	
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable				
Candessa Tehee	Councilor	8/14/2021	8/14/2025	
Appointed By:	N/A Not Applicable			
Danny Callison	Councilor	8/14/2021	8/14/2025	
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable				
Melvina Shotpor	uch Councilor	8/14/2021	8/14/2025	
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable				
Mike Dobbins	Councilor	8/14/2021	8/14/2025	
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable				
E. O. "JR." Smit	h Councilor	8/14/2021	8/14/2025	
Appointed By:	N/A Not Applicable			
Mike Shambaug	h Councilor	8/14/2021	8/14/2025	
Appointed By:	N/A Not Applicable			
Victoria Vazque	z Councilor	8/14/2021	8/14/2025	
Appointed By:	N/A Not Applicable			
Joshua Sam	Chair	8/31/2023	8/14/2025	
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable				
Sasha Blackfox-	Qualls Councilor	8/14/2023	8/14/2027	
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable				
Lisa Hall	Councilor	8/14/2023	8/14/2027	
Appointed By:	N/A Not Applicable			
Daryl Legg	Councilor	8/14/2023	8/14/2027	
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable				
Codey Poindexto	er Councilor	8/14/2023	8/14/2027	
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable				
Dora Patzkowsk	i Councilor	8/14/2023	8/14/2027	
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable				
Joe Deere	Councilor	8/14/2023	8/14/2027	
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable				
Kevin Easley Jr.	Co Chair	8/14/2023	8/14/2027	

Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable

Julia Coates Councilor 8/14/2023 8/14/2027

Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable